To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

Brighton Little Theatre

Event Venue

9 Clarence Gardens
Brighton
E Sussex
BN1 2EG
Brighton Little Theatre Logo

Ticket Prices

Map & Directions

Related

Friday, 6th December 2019 - Saturday, 7th December 2019

Friday, 6th December 2019 - Saturday, 14th December 2019

Saturday, 14th December 2019 - Saturday, 14th December 2019

A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens
more info

Tuesday, 28th January 2020 - Saturday, 1st February 2020

Apologia by Alexi Kaye Campbell
more info

Friday, 6th March 2020 - Saturday, 14th March 2020

Rumors by Neil Simon
more info

Friday, 8th May 2020 - Saturday, 16th May 2020

Saturday, 9th May 2020 - Sunday, 10th May 2020

Saturday, 16th May 2020 - Saturday, 16th May 2020

Tipping the Velvet by Sarah Walters
more info

Tel: +44 (0)1273 777748