To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

Brighton Natural Health Centre

Health & Wellbeing

27 Regent Street
Brighton
E Sussex
BN1 1UL
Brighton Natural Health Centre

Ticket Prices

Guide Prices

Classes between £4 and £10 drop-in.

Map & Directions

Facilities

Establishment Features

  • Beach / Coast within walking distance
  • Gay/Lesbian Friendly

Parking & Transport

  • Railway station within walking distance
  • Secure cycle parking

Payment Methods

  • Delta
  • Maestro
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Related

Sunday, 22nd July 2018 - Sunday, 22nd July 2018

Sunday, 30th September 2018 - Sunday, 30th September 2018

De-Stress YogaDe-Stress Yoga Workshops with Charlotte WattsOpen, breathe, relax, let go.... These meditative and deep monthly workshops...
more info

Saturday, 21st July 2018 - Sunday, 22nd July 2018

Tracey MellorFascial fitness 2-day introductory course with Tracey MellorTraining for pliable, youthful and powerful connective tissue.
more info

Sunday, 22nd July 2018 - Sunday, 22nd July 2018

Sunday, 26th August 2018 - Sunday, 26th August 2018

Sunday, 23rd September 2018 - Sunday, 23rd September 2018

Sunday, 28th October 2018 - Sunday, 28th October 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018 - Sunday, 25th November 2018

Therapeutic Sound Bath with Ruth SummersTherapeutic Sound Bath with Ruth SummersLie back, relax and allow the beautiful sounds of gongs, Himalayan singing...
more info

Saturday, 28th July 2018 - Saturday, 28th July 2018

HulaHula Hooping Workshops with Jo MondyHula hoops are back and not like you remember them! Today's hula hoops are...
more info

Saturday, 11th August 2018 - Saturday, 11th August 2018

Saturday, 15th September 2018 - Saturday, 15th September 2018

Saturday, 20th October 2018 - Saturday, 20th October 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018 - Saturday, 24th November 2018

DrumDrum Journey Experience with Ruth SummersDrum journeys are an ancient and sacred practice used by many cultures around...
more info

Sunday, 12th August 2018 - Sunday, 12th August 2018

Sunday, 2nd September 2018 - Sunday, 2nd September 2018

Sunday, 7th October 2018 - Sunday, 7th October 2018

Sunday, 4th November 2018 - Sunday, 4th November 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018 - Sunday, 9th December 2018

Yoga 6Slow Flow and Restorative Yoga with Katy BatemanA monthly Sunday evening slow flow and restorative yoga class taught in the...
more info

Saturday, 29th September 2018 - Saturday, 29th September 2018


This workshop will include both formal and informal mindfulness techniques and provides a good introduction for anyone interested in bringing it intoYoga and Mindfulness Afternoon with Lucy DeereThis workshop will include both formal and informal mindfulness techniques and...
more info

Sunday, 14th October 2018 - Sunday, 14th October 2018

TRE and Yin Yoga WorkshopTRE and Yin Yoga Workshop with Ginny Haswell / Deborah BrownJoin Debbie and Ginny for this combined workshop in which you will be guided...
more info

Saturday, 20th October 2018 - Saturday, 20th October 2018

Sunday, 21st October 2018 - Sunday, 21st October 2018

Tracey MellorFascial Fitness 2-day Introductory Course with Tracey MellorTraining for pliable, youthful and powerful connective tissue.
more info

Tel: +44 (0)1273 600010

Opening Times

* Reception is open for bookings and enquiries:
Monday – Friday 10am – 5.30pm
Saturday 10am – 1pm.
Access will be provided at all other times when classes or workshops are taking place, 10-15 minutes before the start time.
*closed on bank holidays. Times may differ during school holidays. Keep a check on our website.