To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

Swing Patrol Brighton

Dance Class

Various Venues
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 2RA
Swing Patrol UK

Ticket Prices

Map & Directions

Video

  • Swing Patrol
  • Swing Patrol

Related

Monday, 27th November 2017 - Monday, 27th November 2017

Monday, 4th December 2017 - Monday, 4th December 2017

Monday, 11th December 2017 - Monday, 11th December 2017

Monday, 18th December 2017 - Monday, 18th December 2017

Swing Patrol Brighton Dance ClassesSwing Patrol Brighton Dance ClassesIn a Swing Patrol class you will meet some other great people, have some laughs...
more info

Thursday, 30th November 2017 - Thursday, 30th November 2017

Thursday, 7th December 2017 - Thursday, 7th December 2017

Thursday, 14th December 2017 - Thursday, 14th December 2017

Swing Patrol Brighton Dance ClassesSwing Patrol Brighton Dance ClassesIn a Swing Patrol class you will meet some other great people, have some laughs...
more info

Sunday, 26th November 2017 - Sunday, 26th November 2017

Sunday, 3rd December 2017 - Sunday, 3rd December 2017

Sunday, 10th December 2017 - Sunday, 10th December 2017

Swing Patrol Brighton Dance ClassesSwing Patrol Brighton Dance ClassesIn a Swing Patrol class you will meet some other great people, have some laughs...
more info

Sunday, 14th January 2018 - Sunday, 14th January 2018

Thursday, 18th January 2018 - Thursday, 18th January 2018

Sunday, 11th February 2018 - Sunday, 11th February 2018

Sunday, 25th February 2018 - Sunday, 25th February 2018

Swing PatrolSwing Patrol Brighton - Learn to Dance In A Day Two left feet? No rhythm? That’s where we can help! Learn to dance in a day...
more info

Tel: +44(0) 20 3151 1750