To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

Swing Patrol Brighton

Dance Class

Various Venues
Brighton
E Sussex
BN1 2RA
Swing Patrol UK

Ticket Prices

Map & Directions

Video

  • Swing Patrol
  • Swing Patrol

Related

Monday, 25th September 2017 - Monday, 25th September 2017

Monday, 2nd October 2017 - Monday, 2nd October 2017

Monday, 9th October 2017 - Monday, 9th October 2017

Monday, 16th October 2017 - Monday, 16th October 2017

Monday, 23rd October 2017 - Monday, 23rd October 2017

Monday, 30th October 2017 - Monday, 30th October 2017

Monday, 6th November 2017 - Monday, 6th November 2017

Monday, 13th November 2017 - Monday, 13th November 2017

Monday, 20th November 2017 - Monday, 20th November 2017

Monday, 27th November 2017 - Monday, 27th November 2017

Monday, 4th December 2017 - Monday, 4th December 2017

Monday, 11th December 2017 - Monday, 11th December 2017

Monday, 18th December 2017 - Monday, 18th December 2017

Swing Patrol Brighton Dance ClassesSwing Patrol Brighton Dance ClassesIn a Swing Patrol class you will meet some other great people, have some laughs...
more info

Thursday, 28th September 2017 - Thursday, 28th September 2017

Thursday, 5th October 2017 - Thursday, 5th October 2017

Thursday, 12th October 2017 - Thursday, 12th October 2017

Thursday, 19th October 2017 - Thursday, 19th October 2017

Thursday, 26th October 2017 - Thursday, 26th October 2017

Thursday, 2nd November 2017 - Thursday, 2nd November 2017

Thursday, 9th November 2017 - Thursday, 9th November 2017

Thursday, 16th November 2017 - Thursday, 16th November 2017

Thursday, 30th November 2017 - Thursday, 30th November 2017

Thursday, 7th December 2017 - Thursday, 7th December 2017

Thursday, 14th December 2017 - Thursday, 14th December 2017

Swing Patrol Brighton Dance ClassesSwing Patrol Brighton Dance ClassesIn a Swing Patrol class you will meet some other great people, have some laughs...
more info

Sunday, 24th September 2017 - Sunday, 24th September 2017

Sunday, 1st October 2017 - Sunday, 1st October 2017

Sunday, 8th October 2017 - Sunday, 8th October 2017

Sunday, 15th October 2017 - Sunday, 15th October 2017

Sunday, 22nd October 2017 - Sunday, 22nd October 2017

Sunday, 29th October 2017 - Sunday, 29th October 2017

Sunday, 5th November 2017 - Sunday, 5th November 2017

Sunday, 12th November 2017 - Sunday, 12th November 2017

Sunday, 19th November 2017 - Sunday, 19th November 2017

Sunday, 26th November 2017 - Sunday, 26th November 2017

Sunday, 3rd December 2017 - Sunday, 3rd December 2017

Sunday, 10th December 2017 - Sunday, 10th December 2017

Swing Patrol Brighton Dance ClassesSwing Patrol Brighton Dance ClassesIn a Swing Patrol class you will meet some other great people, have some laughs...
more info

Sunday, 15th October 2017 - Sunday, 15th October 2017

Sunday, 14th January 2018 - Sunday, 14th January 2018

Thursday, 18th January 2018 - Thursday, 18th January 2018

Sunday, 11th February 2018 - Sunday, 11th February 2018

Sunday, 25th February 2018 - Sunday, 25th February 2018

Swing PatrolSwing Patrol Brighton - Learn to Dance In A Day Two left feet? No rhythm? That’s where we can help! Learn to dance in a day...
more info