To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

Great British Wine Tours

Bus / Coach Tour

South Downs Area
(Pick Up at Jurys Inn Hotel)
Brighton
E Sussex
BN1 4DJ
Great British Wine Tours

Ticket Prices

Map & Directions

Related

Saturday, 28th July 2018 - Saturday, 28th July 2018

Saturday, 11th August 2018 - Saturday, 11th August 2018

Saturday, 18th August 2018 - Saturday, 18th August 2018

Saturday, 25th August 2018 - Saturday, 25th August 2018

Saturday, 1st September 2018 - Saturday, 1st September 2018

Saturday, 8th September 2018 - Saturday, 8th September 2018

Saturday, 15th September 2018 - Saturday, 15th September 2018

Saturday, 29th September 2018 - Saturday, 29th September 2018

Saturday, 20th October 2018 - Saturday, 20th October 2018

Great British Wine ToursSussex Vineyard & Winery Bus TourYour vineyard tour begins with a short stroll in the vineyard where the guide...
more info

Thursday, 16th August 2018 - Thursday, 16th August 2018

Great British Wine ToursSussex Vineyard & Cheese-maker Bus TourWe arrive at our first vineyard where we will be greeted by the winemaker and...
more info

Saturday, 21st July 2018 - Saturday, 21st July 2018

Saturday, 4th August 2018 - Saturday, 4th August 2018

Saturday, 22nd September 2018 - Saturday, 22nd September 2018

Saturday, 13th October 2018 - Saturday, 13th October 2018

Great British Wine ToursSussex Breweries Bus TourWe arrive at our first brewery where we will be greeted by the head-brewer who...
more info

Friday, 20th July 2018 - Friday, 20th July 2018

Friday, 27th July 2018 - Friday, 27th July 2018

Great British Wine ToursBluebell Steam Railway & Vineyard Bus TourWe pick you up from Brighton Station and transport you through the Sussex...
more info

Monday, 16th July 2018 - Tuesday, 17th July 2018

Monday, 23rd July 2018 - Tuesday, 24th July 2018

Monday, 30th July 2018 - Tuesday, 31st July 2018

Monday, 6th August 2018 - Tuesday, 7th August 2018

Monday, 13th August 2018 - Tuesday, 14th August 2018

Monday, 20th August 2018 - Tuesday, 21st August 2018

Monday, 27th August 2018 - Tuesday, 28th August 2018

Great British Wine ToursSeven Sisters Country Park & Sussex Food TourWe pick you up in our minibus at one of our convenient pick-up points in...
more info

Tel: +44 (0)1273 278474

Opening Times

2018 (1 Jan 2018 - 31 Dec 2018)

* Tour dates and times vary. Please check website to book.