To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

Theatre Royal Brighton

Theatre

New Road
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 1SD
Theatre Royal Brighton

Ticket Prices

Guide Prices

Ticket prices vary

Map & Directions

Facilities

Provider Preferences

  • In town/city centre

Accessibility

  • Facilities for Hearing Impaired Visitors - Sennheiser infrarad on all shows
  • Facilities for Visually Impaired Visitors - Audio description on some shows, braille brochures available on request.
  • Facility for service dogs
  • Guide Dogs Permitted
  • Parking Areas for Disabled Visitors - Some designated parking for visitors with disabilities
  • Ramp/Level Access
  • Wheelchair user accessible

Parking & Transport

  • Parking (charge) - NCP Church Street. Special rate.

Catering

  • On-Site cafe/restaurant - Bar, snacks and confectionery

Payment Methods

  • American Express accepted
  • Delta accepted
  • Diners Club accepted
  • Groups Accepted
  • Maestro Accepted
  • MasterCard accepted
  • Min group size - 10 + group discounts available on certain shows.
  • Solo accepted
  • Special group rates
  • Visa accepted

Establishment Features

  • Event Venue
  • Gay/Lesbian Friendly
  • Open Christmas - not chrismas Day but all others
  • Open New Year
  • Toilets

Specialist Features

  • Family Fun
  • Marketed Towards Children
  • Marketed Towards Families
  • Marketed Towards Senior Citizens
  • Marketed towards student/youth

Tours and Demonstrations

  • Educational Visits Accepted
  • Guided Tours Available for Groups
  • Guided Tours Available for Individuals

Related

Monday, 5th June 2017 - Saturday, 10th June 2017

Buddy Holly posterBuddy - The Buddy Holly StoryExperience the drama, passion and excitement as a cast of phenomenally talented...
more info

Tuesday, 4th July 2017 - Thursday, 6th July 2017

The First Hippo on the Moon posterThe First Hippo on the MoonFrom Number One bestselling children’s author David Walliams comes an...
more info

Tuesday, 15th August 2017 - Saturday, 26th August 2017

Adrian Zmed - La Cage Aux Folles posterLa Cage aux Folles A major new production of the West End and Broadway Award Winning Musical...
more info

Wednesday, 11th October 2017 - Thursday, 12th October 2017

Milton Jones by Steve UllathorneMilton Jones is Out There No, really out there and this time he hasn't just forgotten his keys. He's...
more info

Monday, 24th July 2017 - Saturday, 29th July 2017

Jane EyreJane EyreThis innovative re-imagining of Charlotte Brontë's masterpiece is a...
more info

Tuesday, 24th October 2017 - Tuesday, 24th October 2017

Storage HuntersSean Kelly and the Stars of Storage HuntersAudience members are encouraged to bring along a cheeky item from home, to be...
more info

Tuesday, 13th June 2017 - Saturday, 17th June 2017

The Mikado posterThe MikadoSasha Regan returns with one of the most popular Gilbert & Sullivan operas,...
more info

Tuesday, 27th June 2017 - Saturday, 1st July 2017

Sand in the Sandwiches posterSand in the SandwichesSand in the Sandwiches celebrates a man famous not only for light verse and...
more info

Tuesday, 30th May 2017 - Sunday, 4th June 2017

The Rabbit from Wonderland going down a manhole WonderlandHailed by the New York Times as “inspirational”, Wonderland is an enchanting...
more info

Tuesday, 23rd May 2017 - Saturday, 27th May 2017

Man and women in embrace with red scarf over their heads Tristan & YseultCornish King Mark is at war: he rules with his head not his heart. But he...
more info

Sunday, 28th May 2017 - Sunday, 28th May 2017

 Deborah Frances-White The Guilty FeministComedian Deborah Frances-White records a live episode of her hit podcast The...
more info

Friday, 2nd June 2017 - Friday, 2nd June 2017

illustration of a mouse peeping from behind a curtainFamily Day in WonderlandTo celebrate the Wonderland production this week, tumble down the rabbit hole...
more info

Saturday, 3rd June 2017 - Saturday, 3rd June 2017

Saturday, 10th June 2017 - Saturday, 10th June 2017

Saturday, 17th June 2017 - Saturday, 17th June 2017

Saturday, 24th June 2017 - Saturday, 24th June 2017

Saturday, 1st July 2017 - Saturday, 1st July 2017

Saturday, 8th July 2017 - Saturday, 8th July 2017

Saturday, 15th July 2017 - Saturday, 15th July 2017

Saturday, 22nd July 2017 - Saturday, 22nd July 2017

Saturday, 29th July 2017 - Saturday, 29th July 2017

Saturday, 5th August 2017 - Saturday, 5th August 2017

Saturday, 12th August 2017 - Saturday, 12th August 2017

Saturday, 19th August 2017 - Saturday, 19th August 2017

Saturday, 26th August 2017 - Saturday, 26th August 2017

Saturday, 2nd September 2017 - Saturday, 2nd September 2017

boy in bowler hat and glittery green waistcoat looking at an ipad screen Inside The Magic - Backstage Tours for FamiliesStep behind the curtain and explore front and backstage of one of the loveliest...
more info

Tel: +44 (0)8448 717650

Awards

  • Tourism South East Award -Outstanding Customer Service Silver Award Outstanding Customer Service Silver Award 2010

Opening Times

2017 - Opening (1 Jan 2017 - 31 Dec 2017)

* Please see the theatre programme or visit their website for show details and ticket prices.