To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

The Poets Ale and Smokehouse

Pub/Inn

33 Montgomery Street
HOVE
East Sussex
BN3 5BF
The Poets Ale and Smokehouse

Map & Directions

Facilities

Catering

  • Vegetarians catered for

Children & Infants

  • Family Friendly, Children Welcome

Establishment Features

  • Dogs welcome

Offers

  • Monday – 2 for 1 burgers All day: 12-3, 5-9:30pm.

    Tuesday – 2 for 1 burgers Lunchtime between 12pm-3pm.

    TNT Tuesday - 2 for 1 on tequila, nachos and tacos. Between 5pm-9:30pm.

    Wednesday - 2 for 1 burgers Lunchtime between 12pm-3pm.

    2 for 1 wings Between 5pm-9:30pm

    Thursday - 2 for 1 burgers Lunchtime between 12pm-3pm.

    Caribbean Thursday – free bottle of Carib or can of Ting with any special main meal Between 5-9:30pm.

    Offer link: Eat & Drink

Related

The Railway InnThe Railway Inn, Brighton and HoveThe Railway Inn is a busy train station pub located next to Portslade train…

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 - Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Wednesday, 6th November 2019 - Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Wednesday, 13th November 2019 - Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019 - Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019 - Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Wednesday, 4th December 2019 - Wednesday, 4th December 2019

Wednesday, 11th December 2019 - Wednesday, 18th December 2019

Night Howl @ The PoetsNight Howl @ The PoetsNight howl is an informal, drop in choir for adults. No need to audition. No…
more info

Thursday, 21st November 2019 - Thursday, 21st November 2019

Relationship Goals 2.0Relationship Goals 2.0Relationship Goals 2.0 is a relaxed event where parents have fun together while…
more info

Thursday, 31st October 2019 - Friday, 1st November 2019

Pirates of the Caribbean Halloween at The Poets
more info

Check availability for The Poets Ale and Smokehouse (opens in a new window)

Tel: +44 (0)1273 272212

Opening Times

Season (1 Jan 2019 - 31 Dec 2019)

* Mon-Wed 12pm-11pm
Thurs 12pm-12am
Fri 12pm-1am
Sat 11am-1am
Sun 12pm-11pm

Food Served from:
Mon-Sat 12pm-9:30pm
Sun 12pm-8pm