Drusillas Park

Animal Collection / Zoo

Alfriston Road
Alfriston
East Sussex
BN26 5QS
Drusillas Park

Ticket Prices

Guide Prices

Prices vary according to the day, please check the Times and Prices page of the Drusillas website for up to date prices http://www.drusillas.co.uk/times-and-prices

Map & Directions

Road Directions

see website for directions.

Facilities

Accessibility

  • All Areas Accessible to Disabled Visitors
  • Disabled Parking
  • Disabled persons toilet
  • No dogs (Guide dogs accepted)
  • Parking Areas for Disabled Visitors
  • Wheelchair user accessible

Catering

  • Cafe
  • Catering for groups
  • Catering Provided
  • Food Shop on site
  • Full liquor licence
  • On-Site cafe/restaurant
  • Outdoor eating area
  • Picnic area
  • Refreshments Available
  • Restaurant
  • Take away food
  • Undercover picnic area
  • Vegetarians catered for
  • Vending Facilities

Children & Infants

  • Baby changing
  • Children's Meals
  • Family Friendly, Children Welcome
  • Highchair(s) available
  • Indoor children’s play area
  • Outdoor children’s play area

Establishment Features

  • All weather attraction
  • Groups welcome
  • Open all year round
  • Open New Year
  • Public Telephone
  • Toilets

Leisure Facilities

  • Outdoor unheated pool

Parking & Transport

  • Coach parking
  • Free parking
  • On Site Car Parking
  • Parking (free)
  • Railway station within 5 miles - Polegate or Berwick.

Payment Methods

  • Approx length of visit - 5 - 6 hours.
  • Delta accepted
  • Maestro Accepted
  • MasterCard accepted
  • Paypal
  • Solo accepted
  • Special group rates
  • Visa accepted

Provider Preferences

  • Countryside Setting
  • In countryside
  • Outdoor Attraction
  • Smoking Areas Available

Specialist Features

  • Family Fun
  • Marketed Towards Children
  • Marketed Towards Families

Tours and Demonstrations

  • Educational Visits Accepted

Travel & Trade

  • Group discounts available
  • Wi-fi available

Related

Thursday, 9th April 2020 - Thursday, 9th April 2020

Thursday, 16th April 2020 - Thursday, 16th April 2020

Thursday, 28th May 2020 - Thursday, 28th May 2020

Friday, 12th June 2020 - Sunday, 14th June 2020

Thursday, 30th July 2020 - Thursday, 30th July 2020

Thursday, 6th August 2020 - Thursday, 6th August 2020

Thursday, 13th August 2020 - Thursday, 13th August 2020

Thursday, 20th August 2020 - Thursday, 20th August 2020

Thursday, 27th August 2020 - Thursday, 27th August 2020

Friday, 30th October 2020 - Friday, 30th October 2020

Meet Hello Kitty At Drusillas ParkHello Kitty is returning to her home at Drusillas! Visit her in her beautiful…
more info

Monday, 13th April 2020 - Monday, 13th April 2020

Friday, 8th May 2020 - Friday, 8th May 2020

Birds of Prey at DrusillasNew for 2020! Get nose to nose with birds of prey! Experts from Sussex Falconry…
more info

Thursday, 23rd July 2020 - Thursday, 23rd July 2020

Creepy Crawlies Day At DrusillasCreep down to Drusillas Park and meet some amazing mini monsters. The Discovery…
more info

Saturday, 10th October 2020 - Saturday, 10th October 2020

Spider Saturday at Drusillas ParkSpider experts from the British Tarantula Society will be displaying some of…
more info

Saturday, 24th October 2020 - Sunday, 1st November 2020

Halloween Shriek Week at Drusillas ParkCome and join the frightful fun as Druillas launches another family friendly…
more info

Saturday, 21st November 2020 - Wednesday, 23rd December 2020

Christmas at DrusillasExperience the winter magic first-hand at Drusillas Park this year! We've hung…
more info

Wednesday, 8th April 2020 - Wednesday, 8th April 2020

Peter Rabbit At DrusillasAfter a busy morning causing trouble in Mr. McGregor’s garden, Peter Rabbit has…
more info

Wednesday, 15th April 2020 - Wednesday, 15th April 2020

Bing & Flop At DrusillasRound the corner, not far away, Bing and Flop are at Drusillas today!
more info

Wednesday, 8th April 2020 - Wednesday, 8th April 2020

Hey DuggeeA-WOOF!  Calling all squirrels! Hey Duggee will be making an appearance at…
more info

Wednesday, 27th May 2020 - Wednesday, 27th May 2020

Wednesday, 5th August 2020 - Wednesday, 5th August 2020

Hey Duggee At Drusillas!A-WOOF! Calling all squirrels! Hey Duggee will be appearing at Drusillas Park!…
more info

Wednesday, 29th July 2020 - Wednesday, 29th July 2020

Chase and Marshall from PAW Patrol at DrusillasPAW Patrol is on a roll! Get ready for action as two of PAW Patrol's finest…
more info

Wednesday, 12th August 2020 - Wednesday, 12th August 2020

Peppa Pig at DrusillasJoin in the excitement and snorts of laughter as the lovable Peppa Pig embarks…
more info

Wednesday, 19th August 2020 - Wednesday, 19th August 2020

Spider-Man at DrusillasWeaving a web of excitement the Amazing Spider-Man spins into action at…
more info

Wednesday, 26th August 2020 - Wednesday, 26th August 2020

The Gruffalo at Drusillas"Oh help! Oh no! It's a gruffalo!" Come to Drusillas Park and see the mystical…
more info

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020 - Wednesday, 2nd September 2020

Meet The Abominable Snowman at DrusillasYou better step lightly as you travel through Mungo's Maze…the Abominable…
more info

Check availability for Drusillas Park (opens in a new window)

Tel: +44 (0)1323 874100

Awards

  • Regional and Miscellaneous - Muddy Stilettos Best Family Attraction Sussex Winner 2017

Opening Times

2020 (1 Jan 2020 - 31 Dec 2020)

* Summer Opening (BST): 10am – 6pm last admission 5pm
Winter Opening (GMT): 10am – 5pm with last admission at 4pm.
Open everyday except 24th, 25th & 26th December.