To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

Brighton Wind Farm, Diving and Fishing Tours

Boat Trip

Pontoon 5
West Jetty
Mermaid Walk
Brighton Marina
East Sussex
BN2 5UP
wind turbines at sea

Ticket Prices

Map & Directions

Public Transport Directions

By Train

From London just 50 minutes by fast train from Victoria, it's no wonder Brighton is nicknamed London-on-sea. National Rail enquiries: 08457 484950 or www.nationalrail.co.uk. Brighton rail station is a ten-minute taxi ride from us.

By Bus

Brighton & Hove bus service operates a regular 24-hour service from Brighton town centre (North Street or Dykes Road). The service number is ‘7’ and the bus runs approximately every 15 minutes. The journey takes around 15 minutes and takes you to the Marina Village.

Facilities

Accessibility

  • Accessible Lift
  • All Areas Accessible to Disabled Visitors
  • Disabled Parking
  • Disabled persons toilet - at the Marina (not on boat)
  • Parking Areas for Disabled Visitors
  • Ramp/Level Access
  • Wheelchair user accessible

Catering

  • On-Site cafe/restaurant

Children & Infants

  • Family Friendly, Children Welcome - must be accompanied by an adult

Establishment Features

  • Groups by arrangement
  • Groups welcome
  • Toilets

Parking & Transport

  • Free parking
  • On Site Car Parking
  • On site parking
  • On site parking close by
  • Parking (free)
  • Railway station within 5 miles - Brighton station with direct no. 7 bus to Brighton Marina

Payment Methods

  • Groups Accepted
  • MasterCard - for deposits
  • Paypal
  • Visa - for deposits

Specialist Features

  • Family Fun

Video

  • Brighton Diver Video

Related

Boats at the MarinaBrighton Marina, Brighton and HoveBrighton Marina is the largest marina in the UK and has plenty to do for all...

Friday, 20th July 2018 - Sunday, 22nd July 2018

Tuesday, 24th July 2018 - Wednesday, 25th July 2018

Friday, 27th July 2018 - Sunday, 29th July 2018

Wednesday, 1st August 2018 - Wednesday, 1st August 2018

Sunday, 5th August 2018 - Sunday, 5th August 2018

Wednesday, 8th August 2018 - Wednesday, 8th August 2018

Saturday, 11th August 2018 - Saturday, 11th August 2018

Saturday, 11th August 2018 - Sunday, 12th August 2018

Wednesday, 15th August 2018 - Wednesday, 15th August 2018

Saturday, 18th August 2018 - Saturday, 18th August 2018

Monday, 20th August 2018 - Monday, 20th August 2018

Saturday, 25th August 2018 - Saturday, 25th August 2018

Wednesday, 29th August 2018 - Wednesday, 29th August 2018

Wind Farm TurbinesBrighton Wind Farm ToursTake a trip out the New Rampion offshore windfarm. It is approximately 30...
more info

Tel: +44 (0)7901 822375

Opening Times

Season (1 Jan 2018 - 31 Dec 2018)
DayTimes